Super Simple Songs – Video Collection – Vol. 2 DVD Trailer

The Super Simple Songs – Video Collection Volume 2 DVD features 15 more of our most loved YouTube videos, including the hugely popular lullaby, “Sweet Dreams (Goodnight Song).” Created by teachers to meet the needs of young learners with developing speaking skills (Pre-K and younger, young ESL/EFL learners, special needs learners), the songs are gently paced, lyrically simple, full of space for movement, easily taught through gesture, and FUN! These engaging and entertaining videos introduce simple language related to counting, emotions, colors, parts of the body vocabulary, and more. The videos are short, simple, and fun — perfect for a small child’s attention span! Use them in the classroom, at home, or on the go.

Includes the following videos:
1. Old McDonald
2. The Wheels On The Bus
3. If You’re Happy
4. Put On Your Shoes
5. Head Shoulders Knees And Toes (Learn It)
6. Head Shoulders Knees And Toes (Sing It)
7. One Little Finger
8. I See Something Blue
9. Do You Like Broccoli Ice Cream?
10. Count And Move
11. Counting Bananas
12. One Potato, Two Potatoes
13. I See Something Pink
14. How’s The Weather?
15. Sweet Dreams (Goodnight Song)